Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
54547,18, from Tacloban,Philippines
Hi. If like to have a new friend and lover please contact me.
Self : I am loyal, honest, humble, faithful, kind hearted, friendly, understanding, open minded, caring, and of course loving.
Interests : I like travel, visiting my friends, cooking, reading novels, doing home works, watching TV and singing.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Salesclerk
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Hair :
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1989-01-17 Last Online : 2006-09-03
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance :
Drink : Smoke :
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for real love and love me forever and of course I will love him and make him happy for the rest of my life, please write me with photo.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants