Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_46069tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
boatswd
boatswd,38, from Hampton,USA
a Great Man
Self : I am a honest, caring man. stocky built, smart and witty.
     
Interests : i like science fictiom, working with my hands,creating new things.
     
Message to you : hello, are you looking for a good man.
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 109kg,240lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : Government
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1969-06-05 Last Online : 2008-05-13
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i would like to meet a nice, polite, positive woman who is also attractive, healthy, and petite. she needs to have a open attitude and willing to commit herself to a life of happiness. i prefer her to be asian.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants