Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
oddfoxx,51, from pueblo,USA
livin' life........
Self : independent, long-term bachelor needing a change. Finally going to stay put and want a lady to treat special. Want to enjoy life, grow together, live in harmony with one another. Plan to spend my time doing lots of gardening, sailing, working as little as possible, and getting to know my partner. Join me?!
Interests : sailing, hiking, biking, hanging w/ the grandkids, my girls. farming, animals, dog person. water person.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : University Work : entrepreneur
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Urdu
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-04-08 Last Online : 2008-04-23
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : good looking, healthy, happy. adventurous, intelligent, independent, good sense of humor. Likes little kids, dogs, BBQ's and playing in the water. Thats all. Oh... and likes to give/recieve long, oily massages. Thats all.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants