Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_46077tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_46077tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_46077tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_46077tempphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Guangxi girl
Guangxi girl,50, from Nanning,China
Are you ready for this?
Self : Life is what you make it, why not make it fun! There is enough serious stuff as it is, so you might as well enjoy as much as you can. You reach a point in your life, when you have pretty much settled all of the responsibilities that you have built up over the years, children, career, home, and now it’s a time for thinking about what you want out of life. You’ve grown out of the worries and concerns of youth and look forward to a simple, down to earth lifestyle, still with some adventure, but at a much more relaxed pace and a lot more fun and laughter. Sharing life with someone that you respect and care for, someone that you know is honest and trustworthy, a caring companion who values good friends and loves to flirt with you. Someone who is confident in themselves, but truly appreciates you. Someone that you can take into your heart and grow old with, enjoying their company and supporting each other completely. I am sure that there are others out there that feel the same way, who just want a straightforward honest and open relationship, and want to enjoy their life with no pointless hang-ups or petty nonsense, who are mature and intelligent enough to know that many things are not worth getting upset about, in the grand scheme of things, they are unimportant. Love, passion, fun and laughter are what matter. Helping others is rewarding in itself and loving the person that you are with, is the deepest joy of all. So, if this makes any sense to you, I would love to hear from you. We could amaze everyone. Wouldn’t that be fun?
     
Interests : I love to travel and have visited many countries in Europe and Asia. I am fascinated by historic buildings and love to learn about different cultures. I would love to do more of this and explore this fascinating world of ours. I like to sing and listen to classical music and I like some movies, mainly romantic or historical films. I keep up to date with current affairs and business news. I work in our family business and own my own home, so I like to keep abreast of what’s new, but not obsessively. I especially enjoy a moonlight stroll, which would be even better with the man I love.
     
Message to you : Hello, I would love to know more about you.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Buddhist
Education : College Work : Self employed, car parts business
Primary Language : Chinese-Cantonese English Ability : Little
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-06-15 Last Online : 2008-06-14
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : My ideal would be a normal person, friendly, outgoing, not the shy type, someone who likes to travel, enjoys music, and is willing to accompany me on my walks. Someone that I can have fun with and be completely open and honest with and not worry about trivial upsets. Life is too short for that nonsense. I want to be able to relax with my husband and I want him to feel the same way with me. I am a very good cook and quite a tidy person, so be ready for some wicked meals!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants