Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
resident426
resident426,30, from Garber,USA
Hello is a good way to start off
Self : Well let me start off as saying I am a country boy with a little rock. I love the outdoors and anything that can be done outside. In the summer you will hardly find me inside. I love to go camping and being with my son. I am a very hard worker and love to be able to provide. I don't smoke, drink, or do any illeagal activites (drugs). I am a very devoted person and family is always first no matter what. I also live in country and only small towns around that is great. I could go but I will save some for later. As for a picture I am working on it and will get on soon.
     
Interests : I really don't like sports unless it's a rodeo and volleyball. The rodeo is the only sport that is still a sport and origanal. Otherwise I have a ton of interests and would love to discuss them sometime.
     
Message to you : Hi
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : police officer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-04-26 Last Online : 2008-07-19
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet someone who is a stable and understanding person. The kind of person who is also independent and able to take care of themself.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants