Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_46115tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cherry amor
cherry amor,18, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
cherry amor
Self : hi im simple lady from philippines,slim,shy but smiling.im very understanding & have faith in God.i love reading books & outing with friends.but most of the time im a homebody person.
     
Interests : my hobbies are to cook to collect flowers & to play guitar.i love bandmintone & hiking with friends.
     
Message to you : be proud of me
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1990-01-02 Last Online : 2010-06-10
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : have faith in god like me coz im seventh day adventist religion,family oriented understanding & loving.big respect o others felling,generous & approachable.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants