Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
starscream
starscream,40, from seaside,USA
I am a DOUCHE BAG
Self : My name is King, I am married with 2 kids. The kids and I live with my girlfriend. I am looking to be rescued from my wonderful girlfriend who took me and the kids in after I cheated on her and my wife (my wife kicked me out).
     
Interests : Cartoons, history channel
     
Message to you : Be careful of me, for I am a liar and a cheater, and I enjoy sabotaging relationships.
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : nurses assistant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1968-02-23 Last Online : 2008-04-21
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who will love me for me and willing not to b a social butterfly. Basically some one I can control and cheat on ALL THE TIME, but she will not do it back.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants