Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Laarnie,29, from Cagayan de oro city,Philippines
i'm looking for a husband
Self : i'm simple girl,slim,long hair,black eyes,fair complexion,easy to get with,friendly,kind,caring sweet,loving,respectful and faithful to my partner.
Interests : i love to play volleyball,badminton.my hobbies are singing,reading bibles,watching movies. and listening music.
Message to you : i hope you like me.
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Vocational College Work : sales clerk
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-07-03 Last Online : 2008-07-04
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i'm looking for serious person,kind, caring, sweet,loving, kind, passionate and most of all faithful to his partner.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants