Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_46185tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_46185tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ladyheart28
Ladyheart28,28, from Tagbilaran City,Philippines
Got to know me
Self : I love dancing I do dancing instructor specializing ballroom dancing. Friendly and nice to be with.I do volunteering at the City government in one of the province of the philippines
     
Interests : Valleyballl and badminton.
     
Message to you : Hi there...hope you may appreciate me as what kind of person an
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Volunteer
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1979-09-28 Last Online : 2008-09-09
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A person who is willing to live with me forever....Willing to settle down and accept my weakness and who I am
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants