Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_46206tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
46206
46206,21, from Burlington,USA
Self : I am a very laid back guy. I appreciate kind-hearted women who are pleasant. I'm also a spiritual man. I believe in being a good person and in God. I like women who are comfortable being themselves and comfortable with me.
     
Interests : I don't play sports much, but my job is very physical. I like walking in nature, hiking and swimming. I enjoy playing guitar and recording music. I love reggae music. I also like hanging out in small groups of friends and family. I mostly associate with Christian people.
     
Message to you : Greetings.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : I work for a landscaping and contracting company.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-12-14 Last Online : 2008-07-07
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is beautiful and who also has spirituality. Someone who is open-minded and open to new ways of life. A woman who is comfortable with me and sees the potential in me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants