Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
67Whtcamaro,38, from Denver,USA
Self : I am a person who likes to have fun, I am easy person who enjoys anything spontatneous and fun. Work out twice a week because of my work schedule. If you like to know more just contact me. :)
Interests : I work on classic cars, I like to go bowling, reading, camping, fishing, comedy clubs, theater, movies, swimming, biking, BBQs quiet dinners, quiet nights watching Tv
Message to you : Give it a try What's to lose? Take a chance
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Government services
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Other Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-04-15 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : A lady who likes to laugh, not only at a joke but at herself sometimes. A lady who is smart, outgoing, resourceful, stubborn (sometimes) like to enjoy life .

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants