Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
satellite11
satellite11,65, from Adeelaide,Australia
Quiet Loving understanding
Self : I'M Retired, quiet; live my lovely thirteen yr old daughter, enjoy home life, love children, enjoy country style music, also cooking and doing things around my home, i also enjoy all sports,
     
Interests : I'm also interested in doing satellite installations, and buying and selling in electrical goods, mainly as a hobby
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : Not Available
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Retired Cival Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1943-02-19 Last Online : 2008-12-01
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A sincere loving happy person, preferably someone with one child of any age, who wants to be loved and treasured, and give same in return
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants