Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
54588,37, from Mid Levels,Hong Kong
If you are the one drop me a line and ask me about myself.
Self : I'm a Filipina looking my destiny or soulmate in future.
Interests : My hobbies are listening music, watching movies, reading, cooking, caring, sweet, loving, and understanding.
Message to you : simply only
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Hong Kong Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Domestic Helper
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1970-08-29 Last Online : 2010-10-28
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Caring, understanding, sweet and he will love me unconditionally.and he understand me what im am

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants