Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_46346tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_46346tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
viodzed
viodzed,57, from dipolog city,Philippines
I am a government employee for twenty eight years and with good work,
Self : i am a widow with three grownup kids all boys and all are married and with four grandkids. I have three granddauaghters who are all nice and beautiful and one grandson which is also very handsome and smart. I am fond of reading good books, watching tv, going to church and attending religious activities and of course chatting with some friends.
     
Interests : i enjoy playing bowling, bolleyball and badminton. i go outing sometimes with some friends.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : government employee
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1950-09-05 Last Online : 2008-08-19
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet a man who is caring, loving, understanding, and willing to accept me and my family regardless of what i am.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants