Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lenore125,55, from Kabacan,Philippines
Rare Find!
Self : I am a loving,caring, faithful, responsible , kind and compassionate creature of God who believes in commitment and marriage. I live a simple but happy and peaceful life. I am fun to be with coz I have wit and humor, easy to go along with.
Interests : I love dancing and sports, like lawn tennis, volleyball, badminton, softball, bowling and swimming. I am also a god cook.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Doctorate Work : Executive
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 6 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1952-12-05 Last Online : 2008-05-06
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : He must also be educated, loving, caring, kind, generous, faithful, healthy, responsible,and God fearing.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants