Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
petit
petit,40, from manila,Philippines
im searching my soulmate 2 liveforever
Self : hi im single never been married and have 2 kids all boys, im caring ,honest,happy person,and cute and petit,.i dont have bf for the past 9 years till now. i want serious relationship that will last forever
     
Interests : i like to sing, fixing things at home, work to earn for a living,i love to go in a disco,if there is an opportunity, with my deserving husband to be in the future.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 41kg,90lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : laundry women
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1968-01-16 Last Online : 2008-06-18
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i would like to meet a men who wants serious relationship forever and be with me for the rest of our lives and he should accept my 2 kids as his own kids. i love kind, honest,responsible,and loving men. i dont mind the age or the physical attraction as long as he is nice person.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants