Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
llady dragon
llady dragon,20, from taguig,Philippines
hi there
Self : hi i already have a son im separated, im single mom i live with my grand ma, last month i have work but i stop coz so hard im working and im student too, and specially we have many financial problem, but all people have finacial problem i know that, i am open minded person, jelous a little, kind, loving, thoughtful, caring, sweet, my son is 1 yr old.... :) i am a poor girl. lols
     
Interests : my hobbies r volley ball, chating, listening sound, watching movies, caring my son and also cleaning our small house..........
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : working student but i stop
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1987-12-06 Last Online : 2008-04-24
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet a good man for me that he's kind thoughtfull loving caring religious honest specially open minded and he will accept my son and love him so much more i want to meet a man cant hurt me......thanks
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants