Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
PEPE,44, from Birmingham,United Kingdom
Self : I am that kind of guy who does not beleive in the marriage but who can change his mind if find a jewel. This means a girl who like others, who is open minded, tolerant, outgoing, funny and can talk about all kind of subjets or who knows to listen. Myself I am all this.
Interests : Do you think we can look in the same direction? Let's see.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : Spain Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Not Available
Education : University Work : Business
Primary Language : French English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1963-06-10 Last Online : 2008-04-25
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants