Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Mono,30, from Addis Ababa,Ethiopia
Let's start
Self : I'm very friendly to approch the people and very open for dicussion.Graduated in Mec.Engineering and now I'm in one of East African country on duty.I will be back to home country after two month finishing my tour of duty.I'm ready to talk to any body specialy who have an interest to be my lovely friend.
Interests : I like foot ball,vally ball, runing,swiming etc.
Message to you : Be with me
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Engineer
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Amharic, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-01-06 Last Online : 2008-05-28
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Very honest,patient and cooperative. looks lovely and handsome.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants