Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
fatyfleur,21, from meknes,Morocco
stop bay to say hi and shaw some loves
Self : Twenty-one years old i live in morocco with my family in a very nice city , I'm student in 3 years in university and i worked in the same time in a society to confection, i speak Arabic, French and little English i like sport and music (sentimental.romantrique) i like to be happy i love life , Children. nature. calme
Interests : i like sentimental music like celein dion ,brayan adams ,richard marx. i love all kinds of sport
Message to you : hi
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 61kg,134lbs
Nationality : Morocco Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Islam-Sunni
Education : University Work : i'm student i university and i worked in a society for clothes
Primary Language : French English Ability : Little
Languages : Arabic, English, French
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-09-30 Last Online : 2008-07-11
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i search Friends,nice men to spend my life with him.Someone with good morals. Someone who loves life and children ,loves to laugh. Someone who isnt judgemental.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants