Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_46546tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
its us
its us,37, from west columbia,USA
its me
Self : simple man . i just work and raise my son and we believe in GOD
     
Interests : fishing, hunting, walking in woods, caving bowling, four wheeling, etc
     
Message to you : hello how are you?
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : locksmith
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Other
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1970-10-29 Last Online : 2009-05-15
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i am looking for someone that believes in GOD and is nice and caring and serious about life. im not really the parttying type.but im not completely boring.ha ha.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants