Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_4657temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
54639
54639,32, from Bogota,Colombia
Self : I am a Journalist living in Bogota - Colombia. I have one children he is my life. I am sincere, honest, kind. I have no bad habits, dont smoke, and live a very healthy lifestyle. I love to laugh, joke, have fun. I could never be unfaithful to a person.
     
Interests : Dedicar el tiempo libre a la familia. Spend free time to the family.
     
Message to you : en busca una pareja responsable y fiel in seeking a responsible and faithful partner
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Colombia Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Servicio al cliente
Primary Language : Spanish English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1977-09-12 Last Online : 2010-08-21
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a good son, a good friend, a good father, If I find this person, I will find my good husband
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants