Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
123 Contact Me
123 Contact Me,44, from Alexandria,USA
Looking for True Love
Self : Hi - I just moved to the DC area and new to internet dating. I just returned from seven months in Afghanistan. I was in the Philippines in September - I love Filipinas :) I am a good man and person. I am looking for a life partner and best friend. I realize you have to start as friends and grow. I like women of all ages, backgrounds and cultures. I spent most of my life in Alaska. I am fun, have a good sense of humor, playful, romantic, smart, financially stable, hard working, confident, generous, outgoing, and affectionate. I am a gentleman and know how to treat you right. I am comfortable with who I am and don't get caught up into what others think - I don't play games - I am passionate about what matters most to me - I have varied interests and have a great enthusiasm for life and experiencing all that comes my way. I like to live life to the fullest. I am looking for someone special. I want a true life partner to love and share everything life has to offer. Someone who makes me a better man and who I bring out the best. I am a good communicator - I can be the diplomat and I can tell it like it is. You will always know where things stand with me. No games - no hidden agenda - no intent to harm ... haha. I am looking to live life and not merely exist or survive. I want to take all of my experiences and talents and abilities and along with that special someone - rock our worlds. Of course, meeting some new people and making some friends is all good too.
     
Interests : I will supplement
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : College Work : Government
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-09-02 Last Online : 2009-05-26
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants