Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
freind
freind,30, from guwahati,India
need a someone who can understand relation
Self : i am a person with 30 age.. living with my parents in a beautiful city of east india.. guwahati.. working for a ltd.. company as executive..i have one small sister that make our life very beautifull hope there is someone who can join us. in our small worldd...
     
Interests : i like to visit new places and i am a football player...
     
Message to you : who like to smile
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : India Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Hindu
Education : Masters Work : company executive
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-01-26 Last Online : 2008-07-20
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : who can trust me.. and understand mee
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants