Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_46734tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_46734tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Horse Whisperer
Horse Whisperer,45, from San Francisco,USA
Searching for a Soul
Self : I am a very kind and open-minded individual. I grew up on a ranch (which we still have) and love animals. I have been a computer programmer for about 20 years and am now in the process of going to law school. I am a very down to earth person and am looking for a soul mate.
     
Interests : I surf, sail, play guitar, and basically all other sports. I love to read.
     
Message to you : Soul Mate
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : computer programmer/law student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-04-07 Last Online : 2008-09-27
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet an honest and caring individual whose core values are not materialistic. I would like that person to be educated and intelligent enough that we can enjoy each other's conversations. I would like to meet someone I am attracted to.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants