Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
54663,32, from Yamatedai,Japan
I am very frank person. But I am like a child. And I have strong will
Self : I am very frank person. But I am like a child. And I have strong will person. I was study English at California.
Interests : My hobbies study in English and swimming in gym. I am interesting to eat. Arts, travel and music, dance.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Japan Ethnicity : Japanese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : Receptionist
Primary Language : Japanese English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Japanese
Eyes : Hair :
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1974-06-25 Last Online : 2006-09-07
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance :
Drink : Smoke :
Seeking For
My Match : I hope someone interesting football, tennis, and golf, swim or play music. And reliable person with hardworker in Los Angeles.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants