Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_46971tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_46971tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Micha
Micha,40, from HSK,Germany
Self : I'm a faithfully and also sincerely man who is looking for a lovable woman to whom I'll be able to come in a close relationship and later marriage too.I have serious intentions and also wait honestly, faithfully and truelly intentions from a woman.I hate lies and hypocrises.
     
Interests : In my sparetime I like to drive my motorbike and spending time outside in nature.I like sports as like swimming; hiking and fitness-sports. I would like to receive your soon reply and may be we could be able to start a new common life.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 88kg,194lbs
Nationality : Germany Ethnicity : Native American
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Middle School Work : Swimteacher/instructor
Primary Language : German English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, German
Eyes : Grey Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-12-06 Last Online : 2008-06-23
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants