Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_46978temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_46978temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
LamShie,42, from Daet,Philippines
Self : hello! before anything else...... i would like to let you know, that i've joined with a lots of dating site. but it's so sad to say that, since i've searching my future good husband, i never meet someone so serious for a relationship. all i had meet, were so liar. They were just wasted my time to talk with.. Then just left me, after we've taked for along time. so, i don't want to talk each other for a long time. OK? Actually, i am feed-up with a lots of so liar men, i had meet before... i am just still searching for my future good husband. coz', it's SO hard and SO lonely to live of being alone. Anyway... I am shie for short. I am single mom with 1 kid. am single mom, my broke-up with my x-husband, due to his other womanŠ i live here in camarines norte province. i am the eldest in the family. i had 1 brother, and 3 sisters. am graduate of computer secretarial. i worked at the mun. of our hometown before, at the office of the mayor, as community affairs assistant ii. I am completely real, honest, faithful, so loving, caring, romantic, talkative, funny, easy going on with, and so open-minded and, i am so devoted to my husband, and family. ok???
Interests : i love music, dancing, swimming, watching tv, photography, shopping, cooking (our own dishes), and traveling/outdoors.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Self-employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1966-04-17 Last Online : 2008-12-22
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : hello guys!!! catch me..... Because, am so serious to find someone, to love and take care of, til' the rest of my life. Am looking for someone, who's loving caring, honest, faithful, god fearing, kind, respectful, gentleman, generous, responsible, easygoing on with, funny, and so open-minded... Am not here just for fun... So, if you are here just for fun... Plsssssssssss DON'T WASTE your time with me. Coz', am NOT the woman you looking for... OK? If you are interested with me. I want you to prove it...The way of coming over here in our country as soon as you can. So, i will prove to you too, how much i am so good and so serious to settle down for a family. but, before you coming here in our country. Be sure to yourself, that am really the woman you looking for... Because, i don't want you to waste your time and money for me, anyway... OK?! Heyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!! If you are thinking something wrongs with me. Am very sorry for you... You lose a 100% good and so serious woman, to settle down for a family. God knows, how much i am so good and so serious in searching for my future good husband. OK?! So, plsssssssssssss be HONEST in the name of our LORD, JESUS... THANK YOU VERY MUCH for your time, to read my profile... GOD BLESS YOU ALL!!!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants