Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_46988tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_46988tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jopz
jopz,44, from cotabato city,Philippines
enjoy life...
Self : im a simple woman,friendly, easy to get along and loves adventure. I look things positively and accept the realities in life.
     
Interests : i enjoy playing scrabble and puzzle games.
     
Message to you : im just a simple person looking for a man who will share his time with me.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : social worker
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1963-12-26 Last Online : 2009-06-17
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who is caring and understanding, responsible and willing to embrace my culture. Full of life and a good conversationalist.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants