Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_46994tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
  small_third_46994temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_46994temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Joliedame3
Joliedame3,37, from Sterling,USA
Self : Hello there, I Iive and work in Northern VA. I'm independent, easy going, honest, sincere, emotionally stable, open minded, speaks French and English. I have a large variety of interests to include: movies, tennis, reading, music, golf, travel, quiet, evenings, etc...
     
Interests : Tennis, inline skating, horsebackriding, swimming, travel, movies, reading, amusement parks, restaurants, etc...
     
Message to you : Serious people only
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Banking
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1971-04-02 Last Online : 2008-05-04
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for a gentleman who is affectionate, well educated, easy going, honest, caring and loving; height and weight proportionate, with a desire to grow in a committed relationship that can lead to marriage. I'm looking for someone full of life, easy going, easy to talk to and can have a great conversation, someone who knows what he wants and would like to settle down with a wonderful woman.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants