Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
honestwoman,49, from manila,Philippines
im honest woman
Self : single mom have 4 kids,im living alone,im a shy,simple ,loving,romantic woman.my hobbies is wacth t.v.and listening music.i a sidewalk vendor my income only needs in everyday life,but im happy what im am ,coz from good and decent living,im dont have high education,my english ability not very well,i can speak and write but only some..also im a honest woman..
Interests : my hobbies only simple..also my sporting..
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Elementary Work : sidewalk vendor of bbq
Primary Language : English English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-02-11 Last Online : 2008-07-31
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : that can loving person ,u can trust and honest. Accept me what im am and i can.im only woman in life,wish that give me the rest of life, can marry me,responsible what our needs,have kind of heart also big patience..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants