Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
marie or cecilia
marie or cecilia,41, from cebu city,Philippines
to meet someone
Self : i am a single mother and i am poor mother for my 2 kids and long time ago i am sacrifising to them to have anything but i am losing mother for now in my dreams but still hoping to have good future w, someone taking care of me.and a lover and honest.etc
     
Interests : i like billiard ,swimmimg ,singnging ,cooking dancing,writing ,and more
     
Message to you : anything even disabled who needs my cares
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : nothing for now
Primary Language : English English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1967-02-19 Last Online : 2008-05-08
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i need someone who cares for me if im sick or not, honest,helpful,understanding,had a very nice attitude to look after my kids, have true loving me,not living me for make a games in my life,and had trustworthy on me. welling to meet me here as soon as possible
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants