Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_47024tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_47024tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_47024tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Danny boy
Danny boy,25, from Cobar,Australia
Hello my friends
Self : I am a guy who is very shy at first but when I get to know you I open up. I do believe in true love. I want to find my soul mate, someone I can spend the rest of their lives with me. I love life and I'm ready to share my life with someone who want to share their life with me.
     
Interests : I love playing cricket and taking long walks. I want to someday travel overseas and most important is I want to share my life with anyone who wants to be with me.
     
Message to you : looking for a nice girl to spend the rest of my life with, Looks do not matter to me.
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : Mine worker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1982-05-10 Last Online : 2010-08-26
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet someone who loves life and someone who will love me forever and want to share their lives with me. I do not care about looks. I would also like to have a family someday so I want to meet a girl who wants to have children someday.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants