Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_47060tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
honestpersonloveoldman
honestpersonloveoldman,22, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
i am looking a longterm relationship to and old man or young man
Self : i am kind, faithfull, loving, caring, and a smiple woman that always love , cooking , read books, and hug out to the beach and love animals
     
Interests : well i love cooking ,and playing bandmenton, watching t,v , read books, hiking , dacing , some times , take good care of my granny
     
Message to you : i hope that u can get me
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : well i am a student and have partime job
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-03-10 Last Online : 2008-05-05
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : well i am looking a man that willing to get my fully love and care an a decent man like a old man
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants