Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_47071tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_47071tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_47071tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Summer
Summer,36, from Tagum,Philippines
A Singlemum Looking for Mate
Self : Hi, I'm a one man woman. I'm an outgoing type of person and can easily adjust to any kind or type of people i'm with. They say that i can be generous at times also.
     
Interests : I do like watching basketball and volleyball and sometimes play badminton with friends.
     
Message to you : hi, hope to find and meet u someday
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Health related work in a govt
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1972-01-04 Last Online : 2008-07-03
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who's willing to share his life with til the days we get old. Who's capable to love and be love without hesitations and doubts within his heart.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants