Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_4713tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_4713tempphoto2.jpg  
  small_third_4713tempphoto3.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
54700
54700,26, from Opol,Philippines
I hope I can know and meet you very soon.
Self : I am honest person, trustworthy woman seeking a man for marriage and family. I am God fearing, attractive and I live a comfortable lifestyle. I enjoy the simple things in life and consider myself down to earth.
     
Interests : Playing volleyball and badminton, reading pocketbooks, singing, watching TV, etc.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : College Work : Medical Representative
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Hair :
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1980-06-19 Last Online : 2009-05-17
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance :
Drink : Smoke :
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A man who has a good heart, is a truly nice person, loving, caring and family oriented. Someone who truly love me and who is financially secured.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants