Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_47131tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
AmericanSweethart
AmericanSweethart,21, from Anchorage,USA
American Sweethart seeking the soulmate
Self : I'm a twenty-one year old man and I live in Anchorage, AK. I'm six ft two inches tall. I'm a man who is honest, kind, trustworthy man, who knows what he wants in life.
     
Interests : Some of my hobbies includes, Acting, Art, Cooking, Camping, computers, Driving, Poetry, Reading, writing, and traveling.
     
Message to you : If you want someone who is honest, loyal and true im your man
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : Driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Japanese
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1986-06-01 Last Online : 2008-04-30
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for someone who is honest, kind, caring, loyal and true. I need someone who will like me for who i am and not the money i make or the stuff i have.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants