Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
teetoy
teetoy,54, from san antonio,USA
searching for my dream girl
Self : well this is the first thing that i want is to find that one person that can stay with me and not leave things don't always go in her was mostly family is the only thing that matters friends at first .look for that one person
     
Interests : fishing balling some times swiming
     
Message to you : searching for the missing partof me
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : cook in a fastfood restarunt
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-02-22 Last Online : 2008-06-04
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : well she is loving and agood cook and have eyes only for her guy
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants