Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mrmcright,25, from youngsville,USA
I want to Marry
Self : I am a country boy. I am very easy going. I like to relax on the beach and make my mate happy. I love to go fishing. I love sports. I am very funny, and fun to be around.
Interests : I like basketball, football, and soccer. My main hobby would be playing the guitar.
Message to you : I want that special woman that is willing to spend the rest of their life with me.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Run own business
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1982-11-11 Last Online : 2008-05-01
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a beautiful woman that is loving and caring. I want someone that is going to be dedicated to me and only me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants