Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pooh,28, from Cebu,Philippines
I know that theirs someone out there just for me my friend and my all!
Self : I am an individual who has a good moral values, treasures dignity and life, God fearing and a peace-loving person.I am a happy person.I'm for real!
Interests : My hobbies are playing badminton and volleyball but cooking is my passion i really love to cook.
Message to you : Just be who you are and Hope that you are serious as I am!
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Caregiver
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-04-10 Last Online : 2007-10-26
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to find someone who will love me for what and who I am.A person who is honest,loyal,devoted and who has a good heart.Serious and Sincere....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants