Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
54705,35, from Lapu Lapu City,Philippines
If youa re God's will for me, then let's be friend.
Self : I am a person who is easy to love and be loved. A one man woman who cherished the love to have and the life to live. I am kind and honest who always puts Christ as my first priority in life.
Interests : Listening to Christian music, reading books especially Bible, outing.
Message to you : Hello
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Accountant
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Hair :
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1971-01-13 Last Online : 2007-04-24
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance :
Drink : Smoke :
Seeking For
My Match : A Christian penpal and God-fearing person, honest, kind and will really give value of love and family.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants