Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dreamoflove,46, from melbourne,Australia
Looking for Sagittarius Love and Commitment
Self : I'm creative, fun loving, romantic, strong character but sensitive in nature. I get on best with Sagittarian's. I've been hurt before and just want love, peace and happiness and a new start. Someone to look after for ever and love more each day.
Interests : I love the water. I love swimming and love to read - Romance, thrillers etc. Walking is my favorite pastime, hand in hand with you.
Message to you : To love you more each day and give a great life in Australia
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : Director
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-11-26 Last Online : 2008-05-04
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Children would be great. You would ideally be an Ox or Sagittarian but thats ok if not. Someone I can love and look after each day for ever. Someone I can give the opportunity for a happy and very comfortable life in Australia.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants