Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Tobs,57, from City of Mati,Philippines
looking for man to marry
Self : since young i try work hard for my family up to now since i am widow for 20 yrs i alone support my kids till they grown up i want to feel young this time willing to have a serious relation and need to marry
Interests : early morning i always do walking in one hour to refresh myself sometimes i do biking around the schoolyard i am happy that inspite my age i don't look old coz maybe i had friends with me.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : self-business
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1950-10-20 Last Online : 2008-08-31
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I want guy that is understanding, loyal to her wife , willing to accept my two kids, responsible, and a happy man to live with coz i dont want to be lone in other place i want to be happy always .

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants