Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
april june
april june,31, from Tacloban,Philippines
Loyal woman seeking for a Loyal man
Self : I am loyal, christ centered, family oriented, understanding, loving and love outdoor activities.
Interests : I like to play badminton and volley ball. I like to watch basketball, football, tennis and boxing. Hobbies are reading books, watching movies, listening soft music and internet surfing.
Message to you : Hello there, if you find me interesting then let us communicate and be friend.
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Full time English Teacher
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog, Thai
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1977-04-08 Last Online : 2009-06-12
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet someone who loves God, honest, loyal, understanding, humble and responsible.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants