Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_47313temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_47313temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_47313temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lovablejuvy
lovablejuvy,42, from danao,Philippines
hi, looking for the right guy to be my second half
Self : im a shy type of person but easy to get along with, honest, caring. loving, romantic, passionate, faithfull and most of all a one man woman.
     
Interests : i love to listen music mostly love songs, dancing, reading books on my spare time, like to go out w/ friends, camping, walking, grilling at the backyards.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : health care
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, Chinese-Mandarin, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1966-03-27 Last Online : 2009-05-07
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : well, i dont prefer the looks of a guy being honest, loving, faithfull, responsible and most of all will love me for what iam is enough for me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants