Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_47343tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_47343tempphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Mr2hottie,38, from Grants Pass,USA
Looking for love to give...
Self : What do I want?? What am I searching for?? Why am I single?? I'm looking for that woman that I just can't keep my eyes off, someone to have good conversation with, Play with, and someone who will light the fire inside of me.. She must be beautiful on the inside ,and the outside, have a great smile, and a sence of humor, and most of all be trustworthy.. I like to be independant, so would also enjoy finding someone who is also independant, and not needy or clingy.. My best feature I guess would be my ability to get along with most people.. I'm not bad on the eye's either(So I've been told).. I do try and take care of myself, as I'm begining to realize It's getting tough to beat my sixteen yr. old on a skateboard.. Something I haven't done yet that I would like to do, would be to travel to a a different country, do some serious mountain hiking, and some scuba diving in Mexico. Wanna join me?? My closest friends describe me as easy going, funny, strong, loud, wierd, but most of all, DEPENDABLE.... My greatest guilty pleasure is sitting in my Jacuzzi!!!....... The 3 things I want to do in my lifetime are live to be 100, go sky diving, and find a lifetime partner, and best friend to do it with.. (But not in that order!!)
Interests : I like to be active, and live a healthy lifestyle. I like riding motorcycles, hiking, traveling, and being outdoors.. when its cold outside, I like to sit by the fire and play board games and sip wine..
Message to you : Come and join with me in the splendor of life....... And lets dance like there is nobody watching
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 97kg,214lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : Sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-12-05 Last Online : 2010-10-20
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who makes my heart skip a beat... Someone who likes children.. Someone that loves to be active, yet enjoys a romantic evening doing nothing at all.. Someone who's eyes sparkle, and smile lights up any room.. Someone who is kind, loving, and generous..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants