Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_47388temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_47388temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
fav buddy
fav buddy,51, from davao city,Philippines
searching for someone to care
Self : H! everyone! I'm a Filipina and presently working in a government agency here in southern Philippines. I'm simple, loves to travel and nature loving. I am trying to study interior design and international cuisine.
     
Interests : Every morning on weekends, I enjoy waking then sewing curtains, gardening , malling after mass especially this summer. Every Friday afternoon we had our physical fitness at the badminton court with my officemates and sometimes dining out with friends
     
Message to you : hello hope i will found you
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 57kg,126lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : data processor atthe government office
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Other
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-09-05 Last Online : 2009-10-27
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : he must be average, either Asian or American also a Catholic and of course understanding
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants