Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jhers2008,25, from maasin city,Philippines
filipina here looking for a friend and a lifetime partner i
Self : am simple , god fearing, loving, caring, respectful.
Interests : my hobbies are planting flowers, singing, cooking, playing badminton and listening to music..
Message to you : hello there... hope to see you soon...
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : none am a fresh graduate and still looking for a work..
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-02-17 Last Online : 2008-05-01
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : he must be simple, gentlemen, humble, honest, loving, caring and god fearing and most of will accept for who and what kind of person i am.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants