Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lowella,31, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
Finding true/honest person
Self : im not tall, im fair and average in size. i dont have a perfect vital stat and im not pretty
Interests : I like to read novels and harry potter. I play musical instrument such as bandoria and piano. I play badminton and a little of basketball. i seldom ride bicycle but do enjoy when im into it.
Message to you : are u willing to accept my imperfections?
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 44kg,97lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : bookkeeper
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1976-05-17 Last Online : 2010-09-27
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : someone who is willing to accept imperfections, honest, understanding, caring, responsible, loving and faithful

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants