Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_47474temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_47474temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ChineseAngel
ChineseAngel,36, from Guangzhou,China
Help me get off this site!
Self : I am a simple, easy going, compassionate person. I love laugh, and enjoy the simple things life offers me. Always try to live as happily as I can. A half full glass person I am. I like non-smoker men with a lovely sense of humor.
     
Interests : I like reading, travelling, cooking, doing aerobics. I love music, especially 80s music, movies, and news.
     
Message to you : Love as if no one has ever hurt you.
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Masters Work : Education
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, Chinese-Mandarin, English, French
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-12-25 Last Online : 2008-05-04
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet someone who is easy going, patient, intelligent and humorous. He may not be rich, but he should know how to enjoy this precious life while he has it.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants